There are no upcoming events.



    11th Annual Dart Tournament

    Presented by:

    Thursday, April 5, 2018

    Red Fork Distillery

    5:30 pm - Registration

    6:00 pm Tournament Play Begins


    Dart Teams (4 players) - $80.00

    Spectator Tickets - $30.00


    All registered attendees receive food, soft drinks and (2) drink tickets


    Beverages Sponsors
    Dason Empire


    Food Sponsors
    Abest Decor


    Dart Board Sponsors





    2017 - 1st Place Team - Harness Roofing & Construction

    2017 - 2nd Place Team - Cowen Construction

    Captain: Mike Potter Captain: Ross Phippen
    Zach Carver James Herring
    Brett Thompson Carl Carlson
    Steve Stottlemyer Maria Hickman


    2017 best team name

    The Throws of Despair

    Team Captain: Jeff Partin, Image Maintenance